Grand Commandery Districts

District Officers & Inspecting Officers

Chairman of the Districts:
SK Joseph Anderson, Very Eminent Deputy Grand Commander

Inspecting Officer at Large:
SK Gerald E. Zierdt, Eminent Grand Senior Warden

Sergeant of the Guards:
SK Conrad Jackson

District No. 1

Commanderies: 1 – 2 – 3 – 23
District Officer: SK Gerald E. Zierdt
Inspecting Officer:  SK K. Moss
Guards:  SK Luigi Andretta, SK Scott Wood

Damascus Commandery No. 1
Zion Commandery No. 2
Coeur De Lion No. 3
Minneapolis Mounted No. 23

District No. 2

Commanderies: 31
District Officer: SK Marvin W. Schendel
Inspecting Officer:  SK Clinton Christiansen
Guards:  TBD

Ivanhoe Commandery No. 31

District No. 3

Commanderies: 5 – 8 – 9
District Officer: SK L. Greg Schultz
Inspecting Officer:  SK Rick Remme
Guards:  SK James Giacherio

Home Commandery No. 5
Faribault Commandery No. 8
Cyrene Commandery No. 9

District No. 4

Commanderies: 18 – 24
District Officer: SK Alan Mackenzie
Inspecting Officer:  SK Phil Bodle
Guards:  SK Phil Bodle

Duluth Commandery No. 18
Nazerine Commandery No. 24

District No. 5

Commanderies: 14 – 17
District Officer: SK David Dumonceaux
Inspecting Officer:  SK Alan Mackenzie
Guards:  SK Danny Evans

Palestine Commandery No. 14

Scroll to Top